Legislation # 14-0093 Enactment Number none
Type Appointment Effective Date none
Introduction Date 2/12/2014
Title to consider appointments to the 1619 Commission
Legislation History 14-0093
DateNotice Of ActionDescription
3/12/2014 Appointed Colita Fairfax and Calvin Pearson as co-chairs and also Ann Bane, Valinda Carroll, Eola Dance, Billie Einselen, William Harper, Hugh Harrell, Ashley Ide, Glenn Oder, Rob Shuford, Chadra Pittman-Walke, Dr. William Wiggins, Audrey Williams, Rev. Dr. Richard Wills, Judy Carr, and Larry Gibson as committee members.
3/12/2014 No Action Required
2/12/2014 Deferred (3/12/2014)
2/12/2014 No Action Required
2/4/2014 Received By Clerk's Office
View Attachments 14-0093
No attachment(s) found
Legislation Text 14-0093
Unable to locate legislation text