Legislation # 06-0301 Enactment Number none
Type Ceremonial Item Effective Date none
Introduction Date 5/24/2006
Title Recognition of the 2006 Valedictorians and Salutatorians from Bethel, Hampton, Kecoughtan and Phoebus High Schools.
Legislation History 06-0301
DateNotice Of ActionDescription
5/24/2006 Presented to: Niket Pandey, Valedictorian, and Adam Clemence, Salutatorian, of Bethel High School; Jeffrey Clay Doughty, Valedictorian, and Erik Reinhold Fors, Salutatorian, of Hampton High School; Hannah Sibole, Co-Valedictorian, Sarah Schmidt Co-Valedictorian, and Ryan Cerone, Salutatorian, of Kecoughtan High School; and to Jacob Nisbet, Valedictorian, and Meagan L. Gillcrist, Salutatorian, of Phoebus High School.
5/10/2006 Received By Clerk's Office
View Attachments 06-0301
Val & Sal List.doc Other 29K List of 2006 Valedictorians & Salutatorians
Legislation Text 06-0301
Unable to locate legislation text