Legislation # 15-0206 Enactment Number none
Type Appointment Effective Date none
Introduction Date 6/10/2015
Title to consider appointments to the Citizens' Unity Commission
Legislation History 15-0206
DateNotice Of ActionDescription
6/10/2015 Reappointed Alice Capehart, Jodie James, Sarah Drew, Carter Phillips, and Andrea Bynum to their first full terms which will expire on June 30, 2019; reappointed Anne Andrews and Robert L. Lewis, Sr. to their second terms which will expire on June 30, 2019; appointed Deena Franklin in the place of Kerri Thurman for the remainder of a term which will expire on June 30, 2017, and appointed Ray Smith to his first full term.
6/10/2015 No Action Required
6/4/2015 Received By Clerk's Office
View Attachments 15-0206
CUC Reappoints 2015.docx Memorandum 15K Staff Memo
Legislation Text 15-0206
Unable to locate legislation text