Legislation # 07-0487 Enactment Number none
Type Appointment Effective Date none
Introduction Date 9/12/2007
Title to consider appointments to the Peninsula Stadium Authority.
Legislation History 07-0487
DateNotice Of ActionDescription
10/10/2007 Appointed Wanda Gomes, Trudy Kearney, Billy Hobbs, Michael Moore, and A. G. Womble to two (2) year terms and Lani Davis, Bruce Hoogstraten, John P. Vann, and Jesse T. Wallace, Jr. to four (4) year terms.
10/10/2007 No Action Required
9/26/2007 Deferred (10/10/2007)
9/26/2007 No Action Required
9/12/2007 Deferred (9/26/2007)
9/12/2007 No Action Required
9/4/2007 Received By Clerk's Office
View Attachments 07-0487
Peninsula Stadium Authority(War Memorial).doc Other 31K Current Roster of Members
Legislation Text 07-0487
Unable to locate legislation text