Legislation # 05-0662 Enactment Number none
Type Appointment Effective Date none
Introduction Date 10/26/2005
Title consider appointments to the Hampton Tourism Advisory Committee
Legislation History 05-0662
DateNotice Of ActionDescription
10/26/2005 Appointed Todd Wellbrock, Marie Collins, Pete Peterson, Darrell Hill, Judy Carr, Hirang Patel and Moses L. Meadows.
10/26/2005 No Action Required
10/19/2005 Received By Clerk's Office
View Attachments 05-0662
HTAC Memo.doc Memorandum 1210K Memo of Sallie Grant-DiVenuti - 10/25/05
Legislation Text 05-0662
Unable to locate legislation text