Last Publish on 5/27/2011 2:38:17 PM
City Of Hampton, VA
22 Lincoln Street
Hampton, Va 23669
City Council - Civic Recognition & Public Comment Period
Council Chambers, 8th Floor, City Hall
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
5:34:12 PM
Ross A. Kearney, II, Angela Lee Leary, Will Moffett, Christopher G. Stuart, Donnie R. Tuck, George E. Wallace, Molly Joseph Ward, Mayor
Mary Bunting, City Manager
Cynthia Hudson, City Attorney
Katherine K. Glass, CMC, Clerk of Council

 Call to Order / Roll Call
 Invocation - Councilman Donnie R. Tuck
 Pledge of Allegiance
 Ceremonial Items - "Spotlight on Citizens"
1.11-0162Recognition of Stuart "Dakari" Cooke, Valedictorian, and Brittany Huth, Salutatorian, of Bethel High School.
2.11-0163Recognition of Joshua Scott, Valedictorian, and Cindy Johnson, Salutatorian, of Hampton High School.
3.11-0164Recognition of Corey Ames, Valedictorian, and Shannon Payne, Salutatorian, of Kecoughtan High School.
4.11-0165Recognition of Zachary Peters, Valedictorian, and Caitlin Kremp, Salutatorian, of Phoebus High School.
 Public Comment